The Vestry is the lay governing body of the parish consisting of twelve persons elected by the congregation at the Annual Parish Meeting. Officers are Senior and Junior Wardens, Clerk and Treasurer (ex-officio).  Vestry members, who normally serve a three-year term, are responsible for the financial and administrative business of the parish.  The Vestry convenes at regulary scheduled monthy meetings.  Unless otherwise noted, all meetings are open to members of the congregation.

Vestry Members for 2022 are:

Stan Smith, Senior Warden

Mike Siegel, Junior Warden

Bonnie Barnes, Clerk

John Ogle, Treasurer

Kaley Barrineau

Ted Beason

Jeff Dlabach

Jane Edwards

Julie Pierami

Christina See

Mike Siegel

Trish Spore

Zach Tatum

Mike Marshall, Parish Chancellor, ex-officio

Amelia Robert, Youth Representative, ex-officio