The Vestry is the lay governing body of the parish consisting of twelve persons elected by the congregation at the Annual Parish Meeting. Officers are Senior and Junior Wardens, Clerk and Treasurer (ex-officio).  Vestry members, who normally serve a three-year term, are responsible for the financial and administrative business of the parish.  The Vestry convenes at regulary scheduled monthy meetings.  Unless otherwise noted, all meetings are open to members of the congregation.

Vestry Members for 2019 are:

Jason LaCroix, Senior Warden

Lorena Sappington, Junior Warden

Diana Kelly, Clerk

Clark Madison, Treasurer

Margaret Yancey, Assistant Treasurer

Kathy Krieger

Carey Mayfield

Barbara Olive

Guy See

Jim Shaheen

Michael Shelton

Bob Bennett

Mike Marshall, Parish Chancellor, ex-officio

Emily Siegel, Youth Representative, ex-officio